Miss Teen Vice President USA

After watching the Sarah Palin interview with Katie Couric, something was nagging at me. Palin’s answer logic just seemed a familiar downward spiral into nonsense robotic talking points, but I couldn’t quite place where I had come across her brilliant rhetorical style and eloquence before.

Then, in a moment of clarity, it dawned on me, and I remembered where I had come across this kind of smoothie logic before, this blended spew of broken sentences and buzz words. I know who is writing speeches and talking points for Sarah Pailn! The former South Carolina candidate for Miss Teen USA.

Sure it’s pure comedy, but tell me you don’t see the uncanny connection. And tell me it isn’t completely and utterly terrifying.

~ by colonycollapse on September 26, 2008.

One Response to “Miss Teen Vice President USA”

  1. imagine if mccain died in office.

Leave a Reply

 
