Thrift store days, Bacardi nights…

Toronto

 

TORONTO. Tonight is the first night of tour with the Cold War Kids and Ra Ra Riot. I’m so excited for all the adventures that the next five weeks on the road will bring and being able to see both these bands play every night will be the icing on the cake. I’m a lucky boy for sure…

~ by colonycollapse on April 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Thrift store days, Bacardi nights…”

  1. The Toronto show was amazing, thank you so much for coming! Hope you all come back soon. And thank you for waving back!

  2. I find the most random things online when I get home drunk (well -ish now), one of which is this blog.

    So, you were in Sydney recently. I saw you at the Enmore. And said I love you Nick(!)… but I lied…

    Kidding!

    I meant it :p

    Though I haven’t read much of your blog yet. The Lego’s were gold, mate! As was the gold man apparently.

    Goodnight!

    xx Di

Leave a Reply

 
